donderdag 11 november 2010

24 Hour Plays on Broadway

Elizabeth Banks, Saffron Burrows, Michael Ealy, Gloria Estefan, David Krumholtz, Kathy Najimy, Nia Vardalos, and Julie White have joined the lineup of artists who will be participating in in the 10th annual 24 Hour Plays on Broadway. The special event will be presented at the American Airlines Theatre on Monday, November 15, and will benefit Urban Arts Partnership.

The program features six original short plays, which have been written, rehearsed and then, performed, all in just 24 hours. Writers who will be contributing to the event include playwrights Kristoffer Diaz, Mike Doughty, Rajiv Joseph, Lynn Nottage, and Theresa Rebeck, along with musical guest M. Ward.


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten