donderdag 3 februari 2011

Now & forever release date

The new E Family cd now & forever will be sold exclusively through The E Family website starting Thursday, February 10th.

And the tracklisting with the best start:

1. I Take It Back (featuring Gloria Estefan)
2. I Like It
3. Nothing Without You
4. The Other Half of Me (featuring Joss Stone with Raphael Saadiq and George Duke)
5. Do What It Do
6. Peace and Joy (featuring Earth Wind & Fire)
7. Praise His Name
8. Nina
9. All Around (featuring Israel Houghton)
10. It’s Gonna Make You Dance
11. “The J”
12. Get Out of My Way (featuring Damon Castillo)
13. Live Percussion Jam

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten